cricket cyprus

Cyprus Women’s Cricket Team Triumphs in Debut T20 International Series

The Cyprus women’s cricket team dominated their debut T20 international series, triumphing over Estonia with four consecutive wins led by captain Iresha Chathurani and standout bowler Dinelka Darshani. Their success extended to a fivematch, 10over series, which they dominated 41, showcasing their talent and determination on the international stage.